Here We Go!!!!

HERE WE GO!!!!

This Blog will be the written story of my leadership journey and my track. You, the reader can track me not by my story but by the content of the material and the number of my followers, as well as the quality of my followers. My real leadership journey will be in the field building real relationships with people one on one, I believe the power of a relationship is impossible to a price on the amount of impact you can have in life because how can the leader know the end. The blog though will be a resource that I will use to broaden the width of the impact not, but not necessarily deepen the impact.

Just so you know where I’m starting from because everything has to start somewhere “except God.” I am 21 years of age with a passion to make a difference in lives first in mine then second in others. I have been active in a leadership community for the past year and am excited where it is taking my business and my life. I have been married since July 1st of 2011 to an amazing wife and help mate Melissa Jumper, she is the pillar that I lean on.

With in the next five years my wife and I will be earning a seven figure income yearly, as well as giving seven figures away every year to the charities we believe will make the most impact. We will have a following of over a thousand individuals personally not counting the internet following.

In ten years we want to have written a best seller leadership book among others. We will see and I’m very excited to embark on this journey.

.

“A journey of a thousand miles begin with one step”

Although,

“It doesn’t matter how you start, what matters is how you finish.”

HERE WE GO

Leave a Reply

